Weather in La Mirada (Updated 14 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    65.5 °F

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Mirada

      • 24 Jun, Sat 80 / 58 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 82 / 58 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 78 / 60 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 82 / 66 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 86 / 69 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 86 / 71 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 86 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 83 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 85 / 67 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments